Sie sind hier

Two businessmen using touchpad at meeting background image

Ihr Lösungspartner für Store Transformation

Wir begleiten Sie durch den gesamten Store Transformation Prozess – von der ersten Bedarfsanalyse bis hin zur langfristigen Unterstützung im laufenden Betrieb.

Telco Retail Prozesse unterscheiden sich maßgeblich von denen im herkömmlichen Handel – vor allem was die Komplexität des Verkaufsvorgangs und das Zusammenspiel unterschiedlicher Business Systeme betrifft. Die erfolgreiche Umsetzung von Telco Retail Projekten erfordert tiefes Verständnis der telekomspezifischen Abläufe sowie umfassendes Integrations Know-how.

Mit über 20 Jahren Branchenerfahrung und über 300 erfolgreich abgeschlossenen Telco Retail Projekten bieten wir die Expertise sowie Best-Practice für eine erfolgreiche Umsetzung Ihrer Store Transformation. 

 

Unsere Serviceleistungen im Überblick

 

 

"Wir wollten einen Lösungsanbieter, der in der Telco IT-Branche tief verwurzelt ist und auf eine langjährige partnerschaft wert legt. NTS Retail wurde all diesen Anforderungen gerecht."

Otuyemi Otule / CIO / 9mobile

Icon Standard Retail Software
   Standard Retail Software

Mit NTS Retail bieten eine hochmoderne Telco Lösung in puncto Retail Management, In-Store Customer Engagement und Cross-Channel Inventory Mangement, welche in enger Zusammenarbeit mit führenden Telekomanbietern entwickelt wurde.

 

Icon Business Process Design
   Business Process Design

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen analysieren und optimieren wir all Ihre Geschäftsprozesse und richten anschließend eine perfekt darauf abgestimmte Softwarekonfiguration ein.

 

Icon Beratung
   Retail Beratung

Ihre persönlichen NTS Retail Projektbetreuer stehen Ihnen während des gesamten Projektverlaufs zur Verfügung und bringen schon in der Planungsphase ihr fachliches Know-how aus anderen erfolgreichen Projekten mit ein. Wichtig ist, dass Sie mit uns einen Ansprechpartner für all Ihre Anliegen haben. Sie kümmern sich um Ihr Daily Business, wir checken die Details.

 

Icon Integration
   Integration

NTS Retail Softwarelösungen können als in sich geschlossenes Gesamtsystem betrieben werden, lassen sich jedoch auch nahtlos in eine bestehende IT-Struktur integrieren. Wir bedienen uns hierbei modernster Technologien, die Ihnen absolute Zukunftssicherheit bieten. Dahinter steckt die Philosophie, unseren Kunden einen Single Point of Service zu bieten, an dem alle Geschäftsprozesse intuitiv und komfortabel abgewickelt werden können.

 

Icon Spezialentwicklungen
   Spezialentwicklungen

Die NTS Retail Suite verbindet die Stabilität und Verlässlichkeit einer Standardlösung mit der Flexibilität einer Individualentwicklung. Dahinter steckt der Grundgedanke, dass jeder Kunde neben seinen Erwartungen an eine Standardsoftware auch seine ihm eigenen Anforderungen und Wünsche bedient haben möchte.

 

Icon Rollout und Training
   Rollout & Training

Entsprechend Ihren Rahmenbedingungen schaffen wir effiziente und kostenoptimierte Trainings- und Rolloutkonzepte. Pädagogisch geschulte Trainer sorgen für eine kompetente Ausbildung und Beratung Ihrer Administratoren und Anwender.

 

Icon Service und Wartung
   Service & Wartung

Der NTS Retail Customer Service sorgt für eine umfangreiche Betreuung. Je nach Wunsch übernehmen wir Ihren gesamten Anwendersupport oder auch nur die Betreuung Ihres Administratorenteams. Unser Wartungsservice garantiert darüber hinaus die langfristige Einsatzbereitschaft Ihrer NTS Retail Lösung selbst in einer sich laufend ändernden Systemlandschaft.

SERVICES

Your partner for store transformation

We accompany you through the entire store transformation process — from the initial analysis of your requirements to long-standing operational support for your solution. Industry knowlegde is a key differentiator in the telco retail business. The right understanding of telco retail processes is absolutely essential for turning project goals into reality.

Our telecom experience and industry know-how comes along with more than 20 years of experience in more than 350 telco implementation projects. This enables us to apply best-practice retail approaches and to offer tailored solutions, meeting 100% of your requirements.

"We wanted a solution provider that understands partnership, has deep roots in our industry and potential to stick with us for the long term. The NTS Retail team delivered on all accounts."

Otuyemi Otule / CIO / 9mobile

Our Services

Icon Standard Retail Software

Standard Retail Software_de

With NTS Retail we offer a cutting-edge telco solution for retail management, in-store customer engagement and cross-channel inventory management, designed in close cooperation with leading CSPs.

Icon Business Process Design

Business Process Design_de

Together with you, we analyze and optimize all business processes and then design a software configuration perfectly tuned to your requirements.

Icon Retail Consulting

Retail Consulting

Your personal business and technical consultants are available during the entire course of the project and bring in their professional expertise from other successful projects. Most importantly, you will find in us a go-to partner for all your concerns. You take care of your daily business and we check the details.

Icon Integration

Integration

NTS Retail software solutions can be operated as stand-alone solutions or integrated seamlessly in your existing IT landscape. We use state-of-the-art technology to ensure that our solutions are absolutely future-proof. Behind this is a philosophy of providing our customers with a single point of service, where all business processes can be handled intuitively and conveniently.

Icon Special Developments

Special Developments

The NTS Retail Suite combines the stability and reliability of a standard solution with the flexibility of customized developments. The basic idea behind our approach is that all customers, alongside expectations of the standard software, want to have their unique requirements and requests met.

Icon Rollout &Training

Rollout & Training

We design efficient and cost-effective training and rollout plans in accordance with your outline conditions. Pedagogically qualified trainers provide competent coaching and consulting for your administrators and users.

Icon Service & Software Maintenance

Service & Software Maintenance

NTS Retail's customer service provides comprehensive assistance; we can take on complete user support or just provide assistance to your administrator teams. Our maintenance service guarantees the long-term availability of your NTS Retail solution even in a constantly evolving system environment.

Contact us

Let's create something amazing together!

We'd love to help kickstart the digital transformation for your retail business. Just drop us a line or give us a call!

or call us