Unsere Commerce Software: Der Pulsgeber für Ihre Customer Experience

Die Omnichannel Commerce Lösung für Telekom und Fachhandel

Spark Neuseeland startet eine umfassende digitale Store Transformation mit NTS Retail

Download case study

Oder rufen Sie uns an +43 50 687 

Wir konzipieren digitale Lösungen für die Retail-Welt von morgen. Was uns dabei inspiriert, lesen Sie in unserem Experten-Blog: ntsretail.com/blog

Effiziente Filialprozesse, zufriedene Kunden & eine starke Sales Performance. Diese Ziele konnten wir gemeinsam mit unseren Kunden erreichen:

Reduced efforts for stocktaking
Time saved each month with process streamlining
Reduction of fraud incidents & user errors
Vodafone Logo
Telefonica Germany Logo
Swisscom Logo
Orange Logo
Etisalat Logo
Logo A1
Zain Logo
Hutchison Drei Austria Logo
Logo Magenta

Eine Erfolgsgeschichte

Wir sind langjährige Lösungspartner führender Brands im Telekom und Retail Bereich weltweit. Wir unterstützen Marken dabei, das Kundenerlebnis auf ein neues Level zu bringen. Wie? Das zeigen unsere Case Studies:

Case studies

Unified commerce - modular, flexibel, skalierbar

Ihre All-in-One-Lösung für ein dynamisches Business. Wir bieten Ihnen eine offene Commerce Platform mit praxisbewährten digitalen Store Applikationen on top. Nutzen Sie die Flexibilität und Skalierbarkeit einer modernen Retail-Lösung, um Ihre Anforderungen schnell umzusetzen und Ihren Kunden ein echtes Omnichannel-Erlebnis zu bieten.

Telco Retail Expertise

Komplexe Serviceangebote und das Zusammenspiel unterschiedlicher Business-Systeme machen Transformationsprojekte bei Telekom-Unternehmen sowie im beratungsintensiven Fachhandel zu einer speziellen Herausforderung. Als Branchenspezialist mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung bieten wir das Know-how für eine erfolgreiche Umsetzung Ihrer Retail-Innovationen. 

Omnichannel Experience

NTS Retail verbindet Ihre Filialen mit Ihrer Onlinewelt für ein durchgängiges Omnichannel-Erlebnis. Nutzen Sie das volle Potenzial auf allen Vertriebskanälen und steigern Sie dadurch die Kundenzufriedenheit und Sales Performance.

Shop-Logistik für große Filialnetze

Unsere zentrale Filiallogistik ist speziell für die Warensteuerung von Telcos und Fachhändlern mit einem ausgedehnten Filial- und Partnernetzwerk konzipiert. Reduzieren Sie Ihre Lagerkosten und erzielen Sie optimale Produktverfügbarkeit über alle Vertriebskanäle hinweg.

Agile Commerce

Unsere modulare Commerce-Lösung lässt sich nahtlos in Ihre IT-Umgebung einbinden und perfekt an Ihre Anforderungen anpassen. Beschleunigen Sie die Einführung neuer Services und reduzieren Sie gleichzeitig Kosten für Inbetriebnahme und Wartung.

Contact us

Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam etwas bewegen!

Sie planen eine Kampagne zur digitalen Transformation in Ihrer Vertriebsumgebung? Wir sind gerne für Sie da. Schreiben Sie uns einfach oder rufen Sie uns an!

oder rufen Sie uns an

The commerce solution at the heart of your retail experience

Smart commerce and retail management software for telco operators and specialist retailers

Spark New Zealand drives their digital store transformation with NTS Retail

Download case study

Or simply give us a call +43 50 687 – we’re happy to answer your questions 

We're working on the future of retail technology. Learn about what inspires us in the process. Follow our industry blog at: ntsretail.com/blog

Using NTS Retail’s smart commerce software, our clients see amazing results with a fast ROI. Check out these KPIs from some of our projects:

Reduced efforts for stocktaking
Time saved each month with process streamlining
Reduction of fraud incidents & user errors
Vodafone Logo
Telefonica Germany Logo
Swisscom Logo
Orange Logo
Etisalat Logo
Logo A1
Zain Logo
Hutchison Drei Austria Logo
Logo Magenta

A strong track record

We are the preferred solution partner of leading telco & retail brands worldwide. We are helping our clients to step up their retail game. Want to learn how? Check out our case studies:

Case studies

Unified commerce

Our open API-based commerce platform enables telecom operators and specialist retailers to tailor their business processes to match their exact needs. Equipped with market-ready front-end applications, our platform forms the core of your retail business. Connected to your BSS and e-commerce landscape, the goal is simple and compelling: A unified commerce environment.

Telco retail expertise

Thanks to our long-standing footprint in telco and specialty retail, we understand the industry better than generalist providers. Our solutions are designed to deliver the features telcos need out-of-the-box, while our consultants are industry veterans with a strong telco DNA.

A seamless journey

NTS Retail unites all sales & service processes from physical and digital channels into a unified solution. Connected to your BSS and e-commerce environment, it enables you to guide customers on a seamless journey – with a great impact on service experience and sales performance.

Absolute stock control

Our elaborate stock management solution is tailored to the specific requirements of telcos and retailers with extensive branch and partner structures. It enables you to improve product availability, minimize storage costs and streamline fulfillment processes on all channels.

True business agility

Centrally orchestrate retail operations using our open API-based commerce platform. Speed up time-to-market while reducing implementation efforts and maintenance costs. Our platform easily scales with your business, forming the base for consistent & efficient processes.

Contact us

Let's create something amazing together!

We'd love to help kickstart the digital transformation for your retail business. Just drop us a line or give us a call!

or call us